Friday November 5th I’ll will be doing a FREE webinar for Corel Painter. In this live 30 minute paint session, I will be detailing my workflow and illustration process from start to finish. I’ll be discussing my techniques and tools first hand. If you click this link you can register to join me. The fine folks over at Corel will be moderating a Q&A after, so I can answer any questions you might have. This is the first time I’ve ever taken part in anything like this, so I’ve chosen someone special to paint. Here is a sneak peek…


Working Snoop

If you or anyone you know likes my work and wants to see one of my paintings from go from a line drawing to finished paint, I hope you will join me this Friday @ 1PM est. for a half an hour session. It’s Free! Please register here and tell a friend to do the same! Please share.

After it’s over I’m inviting everyone over to my studio for milk and cookies!

